Al Ahli

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - 17 Cup Won - 11

Club Bio

President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Coach Toni Vujanic
Email ahli.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alahli_club
Address Building 84 - Road 20 - Block 331

Past Matches

Al Ahli Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Final Game
84 X 76
Manama
Al Ahli Wed, Apr 13, 2022 3rd Place Game
115 X 87
Al Hala
Al Ahli Thu, Apr 07, 2022 Semi Final - Game 3
76 X 84
Muharraq
Al Ahli Mon, Apr 04, 2022 Semi Final - Game 2
82 X 84
Muharraq
Al Ahli Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Semi Final - Game 1
90 X 76
Muharraq
Al Ahli Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Semi Final - Game 2
100 X 64
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Semi Final - Game 1
117 X 53
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
73 X 92
Bahrain
Al Ahli Sun, Mar 06, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
78 X 70
Manama
Al Ahli Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
94 X 91
Muharraq

Upcoming Matches

No Matches