Al Ahli

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - 17 Cup Won - 11

Club Bio

President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Coach Husain Qaheri
President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Email ahli.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alahli_club
Address Building 84 - Road 20 - Block 331

Past Matches

Al Ahli Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Group A
73 X 74
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Sun, Nov 03, 2019 Group A
82 X 85
Al Najma
Al Ahli Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Group A
74 X 78
Al Ettihad
Al Ahli Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Group A
80 X 88
Sitra
Al Ahli Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Gameweek 11
100 X 106
Manama
Al Ahli Wed, Oct 09, 2019 Gameweek 10
125 X 71
Isa Town
Al Ahli Thu, Oct 03, 2019 Gameweek 9
88 X 75
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Gameweek 8
108 X 83
Sitra
Al Ahli Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Gameweek 7
89 X 67
Al Hala
Al Ahli Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Gameweek 6
104 X 76
Al Ettihad

Upcoming Matches

Al Ahli Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Group A 05:30 PM Zain Arena Muharraq