Al Ahli

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - 17 Cup Won - 11

Club Bio

President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Coach Ahmed Jan
Email ahli.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alahli_club
Address Building 84 - Road 20 - Block 331

Past Matches

Al Ahli Fri, Jan 15, 2021 Game Week 9
102 X 82
Isa Town
Al Ahli Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Game Week 8
85 X 91
Riffa
Al Ahli Thu, Jan 07, 2021 Game Week 7
110 X 80
Samaheej
Al Ahli Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Game Week 6
114 X 94
Al Najma
Al Ahli Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Game Week 5
107 X 79
Al Ettihad
Al Ahli Tue, Dec 22, 2020 Game Week 4
117 X 82
Sitra
Al Ahli Fri, Dec 18, 2020 Super Cup
82 X 80
Manama
Al Ahli Sun, Dec 13, 2020 Game Week 2
101 X 70
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Tue, Dec 08, 2020 Game Week 1
78 X 75
Bahrain

Upcoming Matches

Al Ahli Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Game Week 10 07:45 PM Zain Arena Muharraq
Al Hala Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Game Week 3 07:45 PM Zain Arena Al Ahli
Al Ahli Wed, Feb 03, 2021 Game Week 11 06:30 PM Zain Arena Manama