Al Ahli

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - 17 Cup Won - 11

Club Bio

President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Coach Toni Vujanic
Email ahli.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alahli_club
Address Building 84 - Road 20 - Block 331

Past Matches

Al Ahli Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Quarter Final
93 X 81
Bahrain
Al Ahli Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Game Week 11
85 X 94
Manama
Al Ahli Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10
140 X 76
Isa Town
Al Ahli Tue, Nov 09, 2021 Game Week 9
76 X 74
Muharraq
Al Ahli Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8
118 X 77
Al Hala
Al Ahli Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Game Week 7
95 X 78
Al Najma
Al Ahli Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Game Week 5
90 X 76
Al Ettihad
Al Ahli Thu, Oct 07, 2021 Game Week 4
95 X 85
Sitra
Al Ahli Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Game Week 3
131 X 75
Samaheej
Al Ahli Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Game Week 2
89 X 65
Bahrain

Upcoming Matches

Al Najma Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 1 07:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli
Al Bahrain Thu, Feb 03, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 2 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli
Al Ahli Sun, Feb 06, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 3 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Hala
Muharraq Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 4 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli
Al Ahli Mon, Mar 07, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 5 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama