Al Ahli

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - 17 Cup Won - 11

Club Bio

President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Coach AQEEL ISA MILAD
Email ahli.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alahli_club
Address Building 84 - Road 20 - Block 331

Past Matches

Al Ahli Fri, May 17, 2024 Final Game 3
90 X 87
Manama
Al Ahli Wed, May 15, 2024 Final Game 2
76 X 89
Manama
Al Ahli Mon, May 13, 2024 Final Game 1
78 X 89
Manama
Al Ahli Fri, May 10, 2024 Final Game
83 X 96
Manama
Al Ahli Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Semi Final - G3
101 X 91
Muharraq
Al Ahli Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Semi Final - G2
91 X 77
Muharraq
Al Ahli Sat, Apr 13, 2024 Semi Final - G1
82 X 95
Muharraq
Al Ahli Fri, Apr 05, 2024 Semi Final - G2
101 X 94
Muharraq
Al Ahli Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Semi Final - G1
111 X 100
Muharraq
Al Ahli Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Gameweek 5
73 X 86
Manama

Upcoming Matches

Manama Wed, May 22, 2024 Final Game 5 08:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli