Al Ahli

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - 17 Cup Won - 11

Club Bio

President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Coach Husain Qaheri
President Khalid Ebrahim Kano
Email ahli.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alahli_club
Address Building 84 - Road 20 - Block 331

Past Matches

Al Ahli Wed, Jan 08, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
106 X 100
Al Najma
Al Ahli Fri, Jan 03, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
95 X 86
Manama
Al Ahli Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
93 X 89
Al Hala
Al Ahli Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
82 X 86
Muharraq
Al Ahli Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
76 X 50
Riffa
Al Ahli Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Group A
82 X 94
Muharraq
Al Ahli Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Group A
73 X 74
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Sun, Nov 03, 2019 Group A
82 X 85
Al Najma
Al Ahli Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Group A
74 X 78
Al Ettihad
Al Ahli Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Group A
80 X 88
Sitra

Upcoming Matches

Samaheej Sun, Mar 01, 2020 Preliminary Round 05:45 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli