Al Hala

Founded in 1955

Club Acheivments

League Won - 3 Cup Won - 3

Club Bio

President Jassim Ebrahim Rashdan
Coach Saleh Alhaddad
Email hala.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alhala_sc
Address Building 851 - Sh. Isa Road - Block 216

Past Matches

Al Hala Tue, Oct 13, 2020 Semifinals (Game 2)
87 X 103
Manama
Al Hala Fri, Oct 09, 2020 Semifinals (Game 1)
88 X 101
Manama
Al Hala Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Quarter Final
92 X 55
Nuwaidrat
Al Hala Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Preliminary Round
96 X 67
Sitra
Al Hala Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G3
64 X 75
Riffa
Al Hala Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G2
67 X 81
Riffa
Al Hala Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G1
78 X 77
Riffa
Al Hala Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
60 X 88
Riffa
Al Hala Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
69 X 87
Al Najma
Al Hala Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
89 X 93
Al Ahli

Upcoming Matches

No Matches