Al Hala

Founded in 1955

Club Acheivments

League Won - 3 Cup Won - 3

Club Bio

President Hesham Al Awadhi
Coach Faisal Buressli
Email hala.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alhala_sc
Address Building 851 - Sh. Isa Road - Block 216

Past Matches

Al Hala Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Preliminary Round
80 X 101
Manama
Al Hala Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Game Week 11
112 X 97
Sitra
Al Hala Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Game Week 10
86 X 63
Nuwaidrat
Al Hala Sun, Nov 07, 2021 Game Week 9
84 X 85
Al Najma
Al Hala Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8
77 X 118
Al Ahli
Al Hala Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Game Week 6
94 X 98
Al Ettihad
Al Hala Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Game Week 5
115 X 107
Isa Town
Al Hala Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Game Week 4
70 X 84
Muharraq
Al Hala Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Game Week 3
77 X 60
Bahrain
Al Hala Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
69 X 74
Manama

Upcoming Matches

Al Hala Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 1 05:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama
Al Hala Tue, Feb 01, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 2 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Muharraq
Al Ahli Sun, Feb 06, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 3 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Hala
Al Najma Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 4 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Hala
Al Bahrain Sat, Mar 05, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 5 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Hala