Al Hala

Founded in 1955

Club Acheivments

League Won - 3 Cup Won - 3

Club Bio

President Jassim Ebrahim Rashdan
Coach Saleh Alhaddad
President Jassim Ebrahim Rashdan
Email hala.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alhala_sc
Address Building 851 - Sh. Isa Road - Block 216

Past Matches

Al Hala Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G3
64 X 75
Riffa
Al Hala Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G2
67 X 81
Riffa
Al Hala Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G1
78 X 77
Riffa
Al Hala Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
60 X 88
Riffa
Al Hala Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
69 X 87
Al Najma
Al Hala Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
89 X 93
Al Ahli
Al Hala Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
63 X 98
Manama
Al Hala Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
74 X 100
Muharraq
Al Hala Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Group B
105 X 73
Bahrain
Al Hala Fri, Nov 08, 2019 Group B
98 X 109
Manama

Upcoming Matches

Al Hala Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Preliminary Round 07:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Sitra