Al Hala

Founded in 1955

Club Acheivments

League Won - 3 Cup Won - 3

Club Bio

President Hesham Al Awadhi
Coach Faisal Buressli
Email hala.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alhala_sc
Address Building 851 - Sh. Isa Road - Block 216

Past Matches

Al Hala Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
69 X 74
Manama
Al Hala Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Game Week 1
78 X 68
Samaheej

Upcoming Matches

Al Bahrain Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Game Week 3 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Hala
Muharraq Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Game Week 4 07:00 PM Zain Arena Al Hala
Isa Town Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Game Week 5 07:30 PM Zain Arena Al Hala
Al Hala Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Game Week 6 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Ettihad
Al Hala Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8 07:30 PM Zain Arena Al Ahli
Al Hala Sun, Nov 07, 2021 Game Week 9 07:30 PM Zain Arena Al Najma
Al Hala Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Game Week 10 07:00 PM Zain Arena Nuwaidrat
Al Hala Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Game Week 11 07:30 PM Zain Arena Sitra