Al Najma

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Isa Hasan Alqatan
Coach Jaffar Rashid
President Isa Hasan Alqatan
Email najma.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram alnajma_club
Address Building 10 - Road 22 - Block 324

Past Matches

Al Najma Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G2
108 X 112
Muharraq
Al Najma Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G1
104 X 114
Muharraq
Al Najma Wed, Jan 08, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
100 X 106
Al Ahli
Al Najma Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
87 X 69
Al Hala
Al Najma Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
86 X 110
Muharraq
Al Najma Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
71 X 78
Riffa
Al Najma Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
111 X 125
Manama
Al Najma Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Group A
101 X 108
Al Ettihad
Al Najma Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Group A
106 X 91
Sitra
Al Najma Sun, Nov 03, 2019 Group A
85 X 82
Al Ahli

Upcoming Matches

Nuwaidrat Sun, Mar 01, 2020 Preliminary Round 07:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Najma