Bahrain

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Dr Abdulrahman Al Khashram
Coach Saleh Al Haddad
Email bahrain.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram bahrain_club_1936
Address Building 144 - Road 2307- Block 223

Past Matches

Bahrain Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Quarter Final
81 X 93
Al Ahli
Bahrain Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Preliminary Round
98 X 93
Sitra
Bahrain Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Game Week 11
82 X 68
Nuwaidrat
Bahrain Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10
75 X 72
Manama
Bahrain Sun, Nov 07, 2021 Game Week 9
87 X 68
Sitra
Bahrain Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Game Week 7
91 X 79
Al Ettihad
Bahrain Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Game Week 6
83 X 68
Muharraq
Bahrain Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Game Week 5
88 X 70
Samaheej
Bahrain Sat, Oct 09, 2021 Game Week 4
104 X 88
Isa Town
Bahrain Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Game Week 3
60 X 77
Al Hala

Upcoming Matches

Muharraq Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 1 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Bahrain
Al Bahrain Thu, Feb 03, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 2 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli
Al Bahrain Mon, Feb 07, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 3 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Najma
Manama Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 4 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Bahrain
Al Bahrain Sat, Mar 05, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 5 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Hala