Bahrain

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Nabeel Abdulla Alssaei
Coach Abdulkareem Alanzour
President Nabeel Abdulla Alssaei
Email bahrain.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram bahrain_club_1936
Address Building 144 - Road 2307- Block 223

Past Matches

Bahrain Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Group B
73 X 105
Al Hala
Bahrain Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Group B
71 X 65
Isa Town
Bahrain Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Group B
73 X 77
Samaheej
Bahrain Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Group B
75 X 100
Manama
Bahrain Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Gameweek 11
59 X 73
Riffa
Bahrain Mon, Oct 07, 2019 Gameweek 10
66 X 91
Al Hala
Bahrain Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Gameweek 9
100 X 119
Muharraq
Bahrain Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Gameweek 8
94 X 52
Samaheej
Bahrain Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Gameweek 7
78 X 70
Sitra
Bahrain Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Gameweek 6
68 X 71
Nuwaidrat

Upcoming Matches

Al Bahrain Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Group B 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Riffa