Bahrain

Founded in 1936

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Nabeel Abdulla Alssaei
Coach Abdulkareem Alanzour
President Nabeel Abdulla Alssaei
Email bahrain.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram bahrain_club_1936
Address Building 144 - Road 2307- Block 223

Past Matches

Bahrain Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Gameweek 5
89 X 77
Sitra
Bahrain Sun, Jan 05, 2020 Gameweek 1
60 X 81
Nuwaidrat
Bahrain Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Gameweek 7
79 X 87
Al Ettihad
Bahrain Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Gameweek 6
112 X 75
Isa Town
Bahrain Fri, Dec 06, 2019 Gameweek 3
93 X 76
Samaheej
Bahrain Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Group B
61 X 73
Riffa
Bahrain Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Group B
73 X 105
Al Hala
Bahrain Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Group B
71 X 65
Isa Town
Bahrain Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Group B
73 X 77
Samaheej
Bahrain Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Group B
75 X 100
Manama

Upcoming Matches

Al Bahrain Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Preliminary Round 05:45 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ettihad