Al Ettihad

Founded in 1952

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Sayed Anwar Sharaf
Coach Dejan Tomic
Email ettihad.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram ettihad_bh
Address Building 166 - Road 62- Block 364

Past Matches

Al Ettihad Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Game Week 3
70 X 77
Nuwaidrat
Al Ettihad Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Game Week 2
93 X 80
Sitra
Al Ettihad Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Game Week 1
63 X 102
Muharraq

Upcoming Matches

Al Ettihad Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Game Week 5 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Ahli
Al Hala Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Game Week 6 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Ettihad
Al Ettihad Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Game Week 7 07:00 PM Zain Arena Al Bahrain
Al Ettihad Thu, Nov 04, 2021 Game Week 8 07:00 PM Zain Arena Manama
Al Ettihad Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9 07:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Al Najma Wed, Dec 08, 2021 Game Week 10 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Ettihad
Samaheej Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Game Week 11 07:30 PM Zain Arena Al Ettihad