Al Ettihad

Founded in 1952

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Dr. Ahmed Jaafar Isa
Coach Dejan Tomic
President Dr. Ahmed Jaafar Isa
Email ettihad.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram ettihad_bh
Address Building 166 - Road 62- Block 364

Past Matches

Al Ettihad Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Group A
108 X 101
Al Najma
Al Ettihad Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Group A
78 X 117
Muharraq
Al Ettihad Mon, Nov 04, 2019 Group A
71 X 87
Sitra
Al Ettihad Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Group A
78 X 74
Al Ahli
Al Ettihad Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Group A
82 X 92
Nuwaidrat
Al Ettihad Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Gameweek 11
87 X 77
Samaheej
Al Ettihad Tue, Oct 08, 2019 Gameweek 10
77 X 86
Sitra
Al Ettihad Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Gameweek 8
60 X 94
Muharraq
Al Ettihad Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Gameweek 9
67 X 107
Manama
Al Ettihad Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Gameweek 7
70 X 84
Nuwaidrat

Upcoming Matches

No Matches