Isa Town

Founded in 1968

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Ahmed Jassim Alabkari
Coach Hamed mohammed ismeel
Email isatown.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram isatownclub_official
Address Building 848 - Road 202 - Block 802

Past Matches

Isa Town Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Gameweek 4
86 X 77
Sitra
Isa Town Sat, Feb 17, 2024 Gameweek 3
77 X 96
Nuwaidrat
Isa Town Fri, Jan 26, 2024 Gameweek 2
61 X 70
Samaheej
Isa Town Tue, Jan 23, 2024 Gameweek 1
88 X 68
Bahrain
Isa Town Thu, Jan 11, 2024 Gameweek 11
87 X 73
Sitra
Isa Town Tue, Jan 02, 2024 Gameweek 10
86 X 112
Al Ahli
Isa Town Tue, Dec 26, 2023 Gameweek 9
68 X 90
Al Hala
Isa Town Sat, Dec 23, 2023 Gameweek 8
70 X 83
Samaheej
Isa Town Sun, Dec 17, 2023 Gameweek 7
71 X 96
Nuwaidrat
Isa Town Sat, Dec 09, 2023 Gameweek 6
90 X 115
Al Ettihad

Upcoming Matches

Isa Town Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Gameweek 5 05:30 PM Zain Arena National Team