Isa Town

Founded in 1968

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Ahmed Jassim Alabkari
Coach Rayyan Hasan Almahmood
Email isatown.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram isatownclub_official
Address Building 848 - Road 202 - Block 802

Past Matches

Isa Town Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
110 X 111
Samaheej

Upcoming Matches

Isa Town Sat, Oct 02, 2021 Game Week 3 07:00 PM Zain Arena Al Najma
Isa Town Sat, Oct 09, 2021 Game Week 4 07:30 PM Zain Arena Al Bahrain
Isa Town Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Game Week 5 07:30 PM Zain Arena Al Hala
Manama Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Game Week 6 05:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Game Week 7 05:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Sitra Tue, Nov 02, 2021 Game Week 8 07:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Al Ettihad Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9 07:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Al Ahli Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10 07:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Muharraq Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Game Week 11 05:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town