Manama

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - 21 Cup Won - 18

Club Bio

President Hussain Abdulredha Alqaseer
Coach Linos Gavriel
Email manama.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram manamaclub
Address Building 492 - Block 341 - Al Shabab Road

Past Matches

Manama Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
74 X 69
Al Hala
Manama Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Game Week 1
98 X 61
Sitra
Manama Thu, Sep 09, 2021 Super Cup
69 X 90
Al Ahli

Upcoming Matches

Manama Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Game Week 5 07:00 PM Zain Arena Al Najma
Manama Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Game Week 6 05:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Muharraq Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Game Week 7 07:30 PM Zain Arena Manama
Al Ettihad Thu, Nov 04, 2021 Game Week 8 07:00 PM Zain Arena Manama
Nuwaidrat Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9 05:30 PM Zain Arena Manama
Manama Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Bahrain
Al Ahli Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Game Week 11 07:00 PM Zain Arena Manama