Manama

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - 21 Cup Won - 18

Club Bio

President Hussain Abdulredha Alqaseer
Coach Linos Gavriel
Email manama.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram manamaclub
Address Building 492 - Block 341 - Al Shabab Road

Past Matches

Manama Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Final Game
76 X 84
Al Ahli
Manama Mon, Apr 18, 2022 Final Game 3
82 X 81
Muharraq
Manama Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Final Game 2
87 X 73
Muharraq
Manama Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Final Game 1
94 X 96
Muharraq
Manama Fri, Apr 08, 2022 Semi Final - Game 3
101 X 96
Al Hala
Manama Tue, Apr 05, 2022 Semi Final - Game 2
103 X 93
Al Hala
Manama Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Semi Final - Game 1
78 X 81
Al Hala
Manama Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Semi Final - Game 3
97 X 83
Muharraq
Manama Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Semi Final - Game 2
103 X 112
Muharraq
Manama Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Semi Final - Game 1
89 X 83
Muharraq

Upcoming Matches

No Matches