Manama

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - 21 Cup Won - 18

Club Bio

President Zuhair Kazroni
Coach Aqeel Milad
President Zuhair Kazroni
Email manama.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram manamaclub
Address Building 492 - Block 341 - Al Shabab Road

Past Matches

Manama Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
91 X 78
Muharraq
Manama Fri, Jan 03, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
86 X 95
Al Ahli
Manama Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
84 X 65
Riffa
Manama Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
98 X 63
Al Hala
Manama Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
125 X 111
Al Najma
Manama Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Final Game
95 X 85
Riffa
Manama Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Semi Final
107 X 82
Nuwaidrat
Manama Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Group B
82 X 75
Riffa
Manama Fri, Nov 08, 2019 Group B
109 X 98
Al Hala
Manama Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Group B
118 X 61
Isa Town

Upcoming Matches

Al Riffa Thu, Mar 05, 2020 Preliminary Round 07:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama