Manama

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - 21 Cup Won - 18

Club Bio

President Zuhair Kazroni
Coach Aqeel Milad
President Zuhair Kazroni
Email manama.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram manamaclub
Address Building 492 - Block 341 - Al Shabab Road

Past Matches

Manama Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Group B
82 X 75
Riffa
Manama Fri, Nov 08, 2019 Group B
109 X 98
Al Hala
Manama Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Group B
118 X 61
Isa Town
Manama Fri, Nov 01, 2019 Group B
102 X 66
Samaheej
Manama Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Group B
100 X 75
Bahrain
Manama Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Gameweek 11
106 X 100
Al Ahli
Manama Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Gameweek 7
86 X 83
Muharraq
Manama Mon, Oct 07, 2019 Gameweek 10
107 X 62
Samaheej
Manama Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Gameweek 9
107 X 67
Al Ettihad
Manama Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Gameweek 8
144 X 104
Al Najma

Upcoming Matches

No Matches