Manama

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - 21 Cup Won - 18

Club Bio

President Yousif Zaman
Coach Pantelis Gavriel
Email manama.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram manamaclub
Address Building 492 - Block 341 - Al Shabab Road

Past Matches

Manama Fri, May 17, 2024 Final Game 3
87 X 90
Al Ahli
Manama Wed, May 15, 2024 Final Game 2
89 X 76
Al Ahli
Manama Mon, May 13, 2024 Final Game 1
89 X 78
Al Ahli
Manama Fri, May 10, 2024 Final Game
96 X 83
Al Ahli
Manama Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Semi Final - G2
90 X 82
Al Ettihad
Manama Fri, Apr 12, 2024 Semi Final - G1
96 X 64
Al Ettihad
Manama Wed, Apr 03, 2024 Semi Final - G2
97 X 52
Al Hala
Manama Thu, Mar 28, 2024 Semi Final - G1
84 X 71
Al Hala
Manama Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Gameweek 5
86 X 73
Al Ahli
Manama Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Gameweek 4
100 X 48
Al Hala

Upcoming Matches

Manama Wed, May 22, 2024 Final Game 5 08:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Ahli