Manama

Founded in 1946

Club Acheivments

League Won - 21 Cup Won - 18

Club Bio

President Hussain Abdulredha Alqaseer
Coach Linos Gavriel
Email manama.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram manamaclub
Address Building 492 - Block 341 - Al Shabab Road

Past Matches

Manama Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Preliminary Round
101 X 80
Al Hala
Manama Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Game Week 11
94 X 85
Al Ahli
Manama Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10
72 X 75
Bahrain
Manama Fri, Dec 03, 2021 Game Week 4
113 X 67
Samaheej
Manama Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9
97 X 63
Nuwaidrat
Manama Thu, Nov 04, 2021 Game Week 8
97 X 80
Al Ettihad
Manama Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Game Week 7
86 X 76
Muharraq
Manama Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Game Week 6
143 X 103
Isa Town
Manama Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Game Week 5
87 X 83
Al Najma
Manama Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
74 X 69
Al Hala

Upcoming Matches

Al Hala Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 1 05:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama
Manama Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 2 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Najma
Muharraq Sat, Feb 05, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 3 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama
Manama Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 4 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Al Bahrain
Al Ahli Mon, Mar 07, 2022 Top 6 - Gameweek 5 07:00 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama