Muharraq

Founded in 1928

Club Acheivments

League Won - 2 Cup Won - 8

Club Bio

President HE Sheikh Ahmed Bin Ali Al Khalifa
Coach Ivan Jeremic
President HE Sheikh Ahmed Bin Ali Al Khalifa
Email muharraq.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram Muharraqclub
Address Building 31 - Road 40 - Block 240

Past Matches

Muharraq Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Group A
117 X 78
Al Ettihad
Muharraq Sun, Nov 03, 2019 Group A
106 X 86
Nuwaidrat
Muharraq Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Group A
117 X 86
Sitra
Muharraq Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Group A
95 X 99
Al Najma
Muharraq Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Gameweek 11
117 X 91
Al Najma
Muharraq Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Gameweek 7
83 X 86
Manama
Muharraq Tue, Oct 08, 2019 Gameweek 10
81 X 72
Riffa
Muharraq Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Gameweek 8
94 X 60
Al Ettihad
Muharraq Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Gameweek 9
119 X 100
Bahrain
Muharraq Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Gameweek 6
108 X 71
Isa Town

Upcoming Matches

Al Ahli Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Group A 05:30 PM Zain Arena Muharraq