Muharraq

Founded in 1928

Club Acheivments

League Won - 2 Cup Won - 8

Club Bio

President Ahmed Bin Ali Al Khalifa
Coach Josep Maria
Email muharraq.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram Muharraqclub
Address Building 31 - Road 40 - Block 240

Past Matches

Muharraq Fri, Jan 15, 2021 Game Week 9
91 X 85
Al Najma
Muharraq Sun, Jan 10, 2021 Game Week 8
119 X 77
Isa Town
Muharraq Thu, Jan 07, 2021 Game Week 7
79 X 80
Manama
Muharraq Fri, Jan 01, 2021 Game Week 6
80 X 70
Al Hala
Muharraq Mon, Dec 28, 2020 Game Week 5
95 X 72
Riffa
Muharraq Tue, Dec 22, 2020 Game Week 4
134 X 110
Al Ettihad
Muharraq Fri, Dec 18, 2020 Game Week 3
80 X 60
Samaheej
Muharraq Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Game Week 2
88 X 78
Sitra
Muharraq Mon, Dec 07, 2020 Game Week 1
89 X 73
Nuwaidrat

Upcoming Matches

Al Ahli Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Game Week 10 07:45 PM Zain Arena Muharraq
Al Bahrain Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Game Week 11 05:30 PM Zain Arena Muharraq