Nuwaidrat

Founded in 1964

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Mohammed Ali Jassim
Coach Dragan Vascanin
Email nuwaidrat.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram nuwaidrat_club
Address Flat 1 - Building 1170 - Road 2428 - Block 624

Past Matches

Nuwaidrat Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Preliminary Round
93 X 75
Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Silver League - GW3
96 X 80
Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Sun, Jan 09, 2022 Silver League - GW2
78 X 71
Sitra
Nuwaidrat Wed, Jan 05, 2022 Silver League - GW1
55 X 45
Samaheej
Nuwaidrat Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Game Week 11
68 X 82
Bahrain
Nuwaidrat Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Game Week 10
63 X 86
Al Hala
Nuwaidrat Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9
63 X 97
Manama
Nuwaidrat Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8
50 X 85
Muharraq
Nuwaidrat Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Game Week 7
89 X 78
Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Game Week 6
75 X 48
Samaheej

Upcoming Matches

Al Ettihad Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Silver League - GW4 07:30 PM Zain Arena Nuwaidrat