Nuwaidrat

Founded in 1964

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Mohammed Ali Jassim
Coach Dragan Vascanin
Email nuwaidrat.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram nuwaidrat_club
Address Flat 1 - Building 1170 - Road 2428 - Block 624

Past Matches

Nuwaidrat Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Game Week 3
77 X 70
Al Ettihad
Nuwaidrat Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Game Week 1
51 X 94
Al Ahli

Upcoming Matches

Al Najma Sat, Oct 09, 2021 Game Week 4 05:30 PM Zain Arena Nuwaidrat
Sitra Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Game Week 5 05:30 PM Zain Arena Nuwaidrat
Nuwaidrat Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Game Week 6 07:00 PM Zain Arena Samaheej
Nuwaidrat Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Game Week 7 05:30 PM Zain Arena Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8 05:30 PM Zain Arena Muharraq
Nuwaidrat Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9 05:30 PM Zain Arena Manama
Al Hala Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Game Week 10 07:00 PM Zain Arena Nuwaidrat
Nuwaidrat Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Game Week 11 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Bahrain