Samaheej

Founded in 1962

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President Mohammed Ebrahim Hasan
Coach HASAN ALI MULLA
Email samaheej.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram samaheejclub
Address Building 188 - Arados Road- Block 236

Past Matches

Samaheej Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Game Week 22
69 X 106
Muharraq
Samaheej Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Game Week 21
67 X 90
Nuwaidrat
Samaheej Sun, Mar 05, 2023 Game Week 20
73 X 106
Isa Town
Samaheej Wed, Feb 01, 2023 Game Week 19
56 X 94
Bahrain
Samaheej Tue, Jan 24, 2023 Game Week 18
75 X 86
Sitra
Samaheej Tue, Jan 10, 2023 Game Week 16
71 X 116
Al Ahli
Samaheej Wed, Jan 04, 2023 Game Week 15
50 X 101
Al Najma
Samaheej Thu, Dec 29, 2022 Game Week 14
62 X 81
Al Hala
Samaheej Fri, Dec 23, 2022 Game Week 13
79 X 96
Al Ettihad
Samaheej Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Game Week 12
66 X 79
Manama

Upcoming Matches

No Matches