Sitra

Founded in 1957

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won - 1

Club Bio

President Ali Alsuad
Coach Ali Abdulghani
President Ali Alsuad
Email sitra.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram sitraclub
Address Building 2039 - Road 931 - Block 609

Past Matches

Sitra Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Group A
85 X 96
Nuwaidrat
Sitra Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Group A
91 X 106
Al Najma
Sitra Mon, Nov 04, 2019 Group A
87 X 71
Al Ettihad
Sitra Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Group A
86 X 117
Muharraq
Sitra Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Group A
88 X 80
Al Ahli
Sitra Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Gameweek 11
85 X 78
Isa Town
Sitra Tue, Oct 08, 2019 Gameweek 10
86 X 77
Al Ettihad
Sitra Thu, Oct 03, 2019 Gameweek 9
84 X 72
Samaheej
Sitra Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Gameweek 8
83 X 108
Al Ahli
Sitra Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Gameweek 7
70 X 78
Bahrain

Upcoming Matches

No Matches