Riffa

Founded in 1953

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President HE Sheikh Abdulla Bin Khalid Al Khalifa
Coach Najah Meelad
Email riffa.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram Riffasportsclub
Address Building 901 - Huniniya Avenue - Block 910

Past Matches

Riffa Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Game Week 8
91 X 85
Al Ahli
Riffa Tue, Jan 05, 2021 Game Week 7
65 X 55
Bahrain
Riffa Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Game Week 6
80 X 87
Nuwaidrat
Riffa Mon, Dec 28, 2020 Game Week 5
72 X 95
Muharraq
Riffa Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Game Week 4
74 X 75
Samaheej
Riffa Tue, Dec 15, 2020 Game Week 3
85 X 87
Al Najma
Riffa Fri, Dec 11, 2020 Game Week 2
113 X 76
Isa Town
Riffa Tue, Dec 08, 2020 Game Week 1
106 X 99
Al Ettihad

Upcoming Matches

Sitra Sun, Jan 17, 2021 Game Week 9 07:45 PM Zain Arena Al Riffa
Al Riffa Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Game Week 10 07:45 PM Zain Arena Manama
Al Riffa Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Game Week 11 05:30 PM Zain Arena Al Hala