Riffa

Founded in 1953

Club Acheivments

League Won - Cup Won -

Club Bio

President HE Sheikh Abdulla Bin Khalid Al Khalifa
Coach Sam Vincent
President HE Sheikh Abdulla Bin Khalid Al Khalifa
Email riffa.club@mys.gov.bh
Instagram Riffasportsclub
Address Building 901 - Huniniya Avenue - Block 910

Past Matches

Riffa Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G3
75 X 64
Al Hala
Riffa Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G2
81 X 67
Al Hala
Riffa Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G1
77 X 78
Al Hala
Riffa Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
88 X 60
Al Hala
Riffa Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
70 X 69
Muharraq
Riffa Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
65 X 84
Manama
Riffa Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
78 X 71
Al Najma
Riffa Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
50 X 76
Al Ahli
Riffa Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Final Game
85 X 95
Manama
Riffa Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Semi Final
78 X 76
Muharraq

Upcoming Matches

Al Riffa Thu, Mar 05, 2020 Preliminary Round 07:30 PM Khalifa Sport City Manama