Zain League

Nuwaidrat Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Silver League - GW3
96 X 80
Isa Town
Samaheej Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Silver League - GW3
64 X 96
Al Ettihad
Sitra Sun, Jan 09, 2022 Silver League - GW2
71 X 78
Nuwaidrat
Al Ettihad Sun, Jan 09, 2022 Silver League - GW2
121 X 70
Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Wed, Jan 05, 2022 Silver League - GW1
55 X 45
Samaheej
Isa Town Wed, Jan 05, 2022 Silver League - GW1
83 X 104
Sitra
Al Ahli Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Game Week 11
85 X 94
Manama
Samaheej Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Game Week 11
82 X 102
Al Ettihad
Nuwaidrat Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Game Week 11
68 X 82
Bahrain
Al Hala Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Game Week 11
112 X 97
Sitra
Muharraq Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Game Week 11
145 X 108
Isa Town
Al Hala Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Game Week 10
86 X 63
Nuwaidrat
Muharraq Wed, Dec 08, 2021 Game Week 10
94 X 84
Samaheej
Al Najma Wed, Dec 08, 2021 Game Week 10
92 X 87
Al Ettihad
Al Ahli Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10
140 X 76
Isa Town
Manama Tue, Dec 07, 2021 Game Week 10
72 X 75
Bahrain
Manama Fri, Dec 03, 2021 Game Week 4
113 X 67
Samaheej
Al Ahli Tue, Nov 09, 2021 Game Week 9
76 X 74
Muharraq
Al Ettihad Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9
145 X 116
Isa Town
Nuwaidrat Mon, Nov 08, 2021 Game Week 9
63 X 97
Manama
Al Hala Sun, Nov 07, 2021 Game Week 9
84 X 85
Al Najma
Bahrain Sun, Nov 07, 2021 Game Week 9
87 X 68
Sitra
Al Ettihad Thu, Nov 04, 2021 Game Week 8
80 X 97
Manama
Al Hala Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8
77 X 118
Al Ahli
Nuwaidrat Wed, Nov 03, 2021 Game Week 8
50 X 85
Muharraq
Sitra Tue, Nov 02, 2021 Game Week 8
123 X 110
Isa Town
Samaheej Tue, Nov 02, 2021 Game Week 8
76 X 92
Al Najma
Al Ettihad Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Game Week 7
79 X 91
Bahrain
Al Ahli Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Game Week 7
95 X 78
Al Najma
Nuwaidrat Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Game Week 7
89 X 78
Isa Town
Muharraq Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Game Week 7
76 X 86
Manama
Samaheej Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Game Week 7
87 X 104
Sitra
Al Najma Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Game Week 6
104 X 89
Sitra
Manama Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Game Week 6
143 X 103
Isa Town
Muharraq Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Game Week 6
68 X 83
Bahrain
Nuwaidrat Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Game Week 6
75 X 48
Samaheej
Al Hala Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Game Week 6
94 X 98
Al Ettihad
Manama Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Game Week 5
87 X 83
Al Najma
Isa Town Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Game Week 5
107 X 115
Al Hala
Sitra Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Game Week 5
78 X 67
Nuwaidrat
Bahrain Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Game Week 5
88 X 70
Samaheej
Al Ettihad Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Game Week 5
76 X 90
Al Ahli
Muharraq Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Game Week 4
84 X 70
Al Hala
Isa Town Sat, Oct 09, 2021 Game Week 4
88 X 104
Bahrain
Al Najma Sat, Oct 09, 2021 Game Week 4
80 X 53
Nuwaidrat
Al Ahli Thu, Oct 07, 2021 Game Week 4
95 X 85
Sitra
Isa Town Sat, Oct 02, 2021 Game Week 3
108 X 119
Al Najma
Sitra Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Game Week 3
68 X 116
Muharraq
Bahrain Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Game Week 3
60 X 77
Al Hala
Al Ettihad Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Game Week 3
70 X 77
Nuwaidrat
Samaheej Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Game Week 3
75 X 131
Al Ahli
Al Najma Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Game Week 2
79 X 88
Muharraq
Manama Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
74 X 69
Al Hala
Isa Town Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Game Week 2
110 X 111
Samaheej
Sitra Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Game Week 2
80 X 93
Al Ettihad
Bahrain Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Game Week 2
65 X 89
Al Ahli
Al Ettihad Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Game Week 1
63 X 102
Muharraq
Bahrain Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Game Week 1
66 X 68
Al Najma
Sitra Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Game Week 1
61 X 98
Manama
Al Ahli Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Game Week 1
94 X 51
Nuwaidrat
Samaheej Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Game Week 1
68 X 78
Al Hala

Team Ranking

Name P W L PTS SC =/-
1 Al Ahli 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Al Hala 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Al Najma 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Bahrain 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Manama 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Muharraq 0 0 0 0 0 0
Name P W L PTS SC =/-
1 Manama 10 9 1 19 961 199
2 Al Ahli 10 9 1 19 1013 262
3 Bahrain 10 7 3 17 801 54
4 Muharraq 10 7 3 17 932 165
5 Al Najma 10 7 3 17 880 47
6 Al Hala 10 5 5 15 862 8
7 Al Ettihad 10 4 6 14 893 -28
8 Sitra 10 3 7 13 853 -116
9 Nuwaidrat 10 3 7 13 656 -142
10 Samaheej 10 1 9 11 768 -219
11 Isa Town 10 0 10 10 1004 -230
Name P W L PTS SC =/-
1 Nuwaidrat 3 3 0 6 229 33
2 Al Ettihad 2 2 0 4 217 83
3 Sitra 2 1 1 3 175 14
4 Isa Town 3 0 3 3 233 -88
5 Samaheej 2 0 2 2 109 -42