Zain League

Al Hala Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G3
64 X 75
Riffa
Muharraq Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G2
112 X 108
Al Najma
Riffa Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G2
81 X 67
Al Hala
Al Hala Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G1
78 X 77
Riffa
Al Najma Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Top 4 Qualifier - G1
104 X 114
Muharraq
Bahrain Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Gameweek 5
89 X 77
Sitra
Samaheej Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Gameweek 5
61 X 63
Isa Town
Manama Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
91 X 78
Muharraq
Riffa Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
88 X 60
Al Hala
Al Ahli Wed, Jan 08, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 5
106 X 100
Al Najma
Bahrain Sun, Jan 05, 2020 Gameweek 1
60 X 81
Nuwaidrat
Sitra Sun, Jan 05, 2020 Gameweek 1
84 X 91
Al Ettihad
Muharraq Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
69 X 70
Riffa
Al Najma Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
87 X 69
Al Hala
Al Ahli Fri, Jan 03, 2020 Top 6 - Gameweek 4
95 X 86
Manama
Manama Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
84 X 65
Riffa
Bahrain Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Gameweek 7
79 X 87
Al Ettihad
Al Najma Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
86 X 110
Muharraq
Al Hala Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 3
89 X 93
Al Ahli
Samaheej Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Gameweek 7
64 X 89
Nuwaidrat
Sitra Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Gameweek 7
100 X 92
Isa Town
Al Ahli Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
82 X 86
Muharraq
Al Hala Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
63 X 98
Manama
Riffa Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 2
78 X 71
Al Najma
Al Ettihad Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Gameweek 6
76 X 56
Samaheej
Isa Town Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Gameweek 6
75 X 112
Bahrain
Muharraq Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
100 X 74
Al Hala
Manama Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
125 X 111
Al Najma
Al Ahli Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Top 6 - Gameweek 1
76 X 50
Riffa
Sitra Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Gameweek 4
97 X 86
Samaheej
Nuwaidrat Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Gameweek 4
81 X 88
Al Ettihad
Isa Town Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Gameweek 3
60 X 89
Nuwaidrat
Samaheej Fri, Dec 06, 2019 Gameweek 3
76 X 93
Bahrain
Nuwaidrat Thu, Dec 05, 2019 Gameweek 2
82 X 87
Sitra
Al Ettihad Thu, Dec 05, 2019 Gameweek 2
81 X 63
Isa Town
Al Ahli Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Gameweek 11
100 X 106
Manama
Al Najma Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Gameweek 11
91 X 117
Muharraq
Al Hala Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Gameweek 11
94 X 74
Nuwaidrat
Bahrain Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Gameweek 11
59 X 73
Riffa
Sitra Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Gameweek 11
85 X 78
Isa Town
Al Ettihad Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Gameweek 11
87 X 77
Samaheej
Muharraq Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Gameweek 7
83 X 86
Manama
Nuwaidrat Wed, Oct 09, 2019 Gameweek 10
71 X 89
Al Najma
Al Ahli Wed, Oct 09, 2019 Gameweek 10
125 X 71
Isa Town
Riffa Tue, Oct 08, 2019 Gameweek 10
72 X 81
Muharraq
Al Ettihad Tue, Oct 08, 2019 Gameweek 10
77 X 86
Sitra
Al Hala Mon, Oct 07, 2019 Gameweek 10
91 X 66
Bahrain
Samaheej Mon, Oct 07, 2019 Gameweek 10
62 X 107
Manama
Muharraq Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Gameweek 8
94 X 60
Al Ettihad
Al Najma Fri, Oct 04, 2019 Gameweek 9
87 X 80
Al Hala
Isa Town Fri, Oct 04, 2019 Gameweek 9
57 X 79
Riffa
Al Ahli Thu, Oct 03, 2019 Gameweek 9
88 X 75
Nuwaidrat
Samaheej Thu, Oct 03, 2019 Gameweek 9
72 X 84
Sitra
Bahrain Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Gameweek 9
100 X 119
Muharraq
Manama Wed, Oct 02, 2019 Gameweek 9
107 X 67
Al Ettihad
Bahrain Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Gameweek 8
94 X 52
Samaheej
Manama Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Gameweek 8
144 X 104
Al Najma
Sitra Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Gameweek 8
83 X 108
Al Ahli
Riffa Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Gameweek 8
81 X 64
Nuwaidrat
Al Hala Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Gameweek 8
89 X 60
Isa Town
Bahrain Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Gameweek 7
78 X 70
Sitra
Al Ettihad Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Gameweek 7
70 X 84
Nuwaidrat
Samaheej Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Gameweek 7
55 X 93
Riffa
Al Ahli Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Gameweek 7
89 X 67
Al Hala
Al Najma Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Gameweek 7
93 X 75
Isa Town
Riffa Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Gameweek 6
68 X 92
Manama
Nuwaidrat Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Gameweek 6
71 X 68
Bahrain
Al Ahli Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Gameweek 6
104 X 76
Al Ettihad
Al Najma Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Gameweek 6
99 X 76
Samaheej
Sitra Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Gameweek 6
80 X 89
Al Hala
Isa Town Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Gameweek 6
71 X 108
Muharraq
Al Ettihad Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Gameweek 5
74 X 88
Riffa
Al Najma Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Gameweek 5
111 X 104
Bahrain
Muharraq Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Gameweek 5
86 X 80
Al Ahli
Samaheej Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Gameweek 5
85 X 74
Isa Town
Manama Wed, Sep 04, 2019 Gameweek 5
108 X 74
Al Hala
Nuwaidrat Wed, Sep 04, 2019 Gameweek 5
76 X 84
Sitra
Riffa Mon, Sep 02, 2019 Gameweek 4
112 X 80
Al Najma
Isa Town Mon, Sep 02, 2019 Gameweek 4
60 X 87
Al Ettihad
Nuwaidrat Sun, Sep 01, 2019 Gameweek 4
66 X 111
Manama
Sitra Sun, Sep 01, 2019 Gameweek 4
72 X 115
Muharraq
Al Hala Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Gameweek 4
118 X 64
Samaheej
Bahrain Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Gameweek 4
64 X 92
Al Ahli
Sitra Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Gameweek 3
93 X 85
Al Najma
Isa Town Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Gameweek 3
65 X 87
Nuwaidrat
Al Ettihad Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Gameweek 3
70 X 101
Al Hala
Samaheej Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Gameweek 3
48 X 108
Muharraq
Al Ahli Mon, Aug 26, 2019 Gameweek 3
89 X 64
Riffa
Manama Mon, Aug 26, 2019 Gameweek 3
121 X 74
Bahrain
Muharraq Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Gameweek 2
85 X 89
Al Hala
Nuwaidrat Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Gameweek 2
83 X 73
Samaheej
Al Najma Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Gameweek 2
90 X 108
Al Ahli
Al Ettihad Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Gameweek 2
86 X 94
Bahrain
Isa Town Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Gameweek 2
54 X 120
Manama
Riffa Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Gameweek 2
71 X 55
Sitra
Al Hala Tue, Aug 06, 2019 Gameweek 1
62 X 63
Riffa
Manama Tue, Aug 06, 2019 Gameweek 1
129 X 73
Sitra
Nuwaidrat Mon, Aug 05, 2019 Gameweek 1
54 X 120
Muharraq
Bahrain Mon, Aug 05, 2019 Gameweek 1
86 X 76
Isa Town
Al Najma Sun, Aug 04, 2019 Gameweek 1
103 X 94
Al Ettihad
Al Ahli Sun, Aug 04, 2019 Gameweek 1
112 X 43
Samaheej

Team Ranking

Name P W L PTS SC =/-
1 Al Ahli 5 4 1 9 452 41
2 Manama 5 4 1 9 484 72
3 Riffa 5 3 2 8 351 -9
4 Muharraq 5 3 2 8 443 40
5 Al Najma 5 1 4 6 455 -33
6 Al Hala 5 0 5 5 355 -111
Name P W L PTS SC =/-
1 Manama 11 11 0 22 1231 406
2 Muharraq 11 9 2 20 1116 293
3 Al Ahli 11 9 2 20 1095 270
4 Riffa 11 8 3 19 864 96
5 Al Hala 11 7 4 18 954 108
6 Al Najma 11 6 5 17 1032 -42
7 Sitra 11 5 6 16 865 -113
8 Nuwaidrat 11 4 7 15 805 -138
9 Bahrain 11 4 7 15 887 -75
10 Al Ettihad 11 2 9 13 848 -150
11 Samaheej 11 1 10 12 707 -352
12 Isa Town 11 0 11 11 741 -303
Name P W L PTS SC =/-
1 Al Ettihad 5 5 0 10 423 60
2 Nuwaidrat 5 3 2 8 422 63
3 Sitra 5 3 2 8 445 5
4 Bahrain 5 3 2 8 433 37
5 Isa Town 5 1 4 6 353 -90
6 Samaheej 5 0 5 5 343 -75